Thomas Allen And Sheila Armstrong - Songs Of Northumbria Vol 1 (CD)

In stock
Only 4 left
Compact Disc

Volume 1 of Thomas Allen and Sheila Armstrong's Songs Of Northumbria featuring the Northern Sinfonia of England. The album includes a number of North East songs such as; 'Bobby Shaftoe', 'Dance Te Yer Daddy' and 'Blaydon Races', as well as many others.

More Information
Product CodeMWMCDSP86

1. Footy Again’ The Waal

2. Blow The Wind Southerly

3. Ca’ Hawkie Through the Watter

4. Of All The Youths

5. Oh I Hae Seen The Roses Blaa

6. Elsie Marley

7. Bobby Shaftoe

8. The Willow Tree; or The Rue And The Thyme

9. Ma Bonny Lad

10. Sair Fyel’d Hinnie

11. The Shoemakker

12. Green Bushes

13. De’il Stick The Minister

14. Dol-Li-A

15. Gan Te The Kye Wi' Me

16. Newcastle Overture (Orchestral)

17. Come You Not From Newcastle?

18. Dance To Yer Daddy

19. The Bonny Fisher Lad

20. Show Me The Way To Wallington

21. Wor Geordie’s Lost His Penka

22. Doon The Waggon Way

23. Bonny At Morn

24. Billy Boy

25. Blaydon Races

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd