Thin Lizzy - Shades Of A Blue Orphanage - Vinyl

Thin Lizzy - Shades Of A Blue Orphanage - Vinyl

12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0602508017292

Second studio album by the Irish blues rock group, originally released in 1972. The album's title is a combination of the members' previous bands, Shades of Blue and Orphanage.

Track List
  1. The Rise and Dear Demise of the Funky Nomadic Tribes
  2. Buffalo Gal
  3. I Don't Want to Forget How to Jive
  4. Sarah
  5. Brought Down
  6. Baby Face
  7. Chatting Today
  8. Call the Police
  9. Shades of a Blue Orphanage
More Info
More Information
Product Code801729
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.