Stray Cats - 40 - Red Vinyl LP

Stray Cats - 40 - Red Vinyl LP

12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0810020501315

After reuniting in early 2019 for a handful of reunion shows, rockabilly revivalists Stray Cats release '40' to mark their 40th anniversary. This exclusive version comes pressed on limited edition red vinyl.

Track List

Side A

  1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
  2. Rock It Off
  3. I've Got Love If You Want It
  4. Cry Danger
  5. I Attract Trouble
  6. Three Time's A Charm

Side B

  1. That's Messed Up
  2. When Nothings Going Right
  3. Desperado
  4. Mean Pickin' Mama
  5. I'll Be Looking Out For You
  6. Devil Train
More Info
More Information
Product Code0810020501315
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.