SEX PISTOLS - The Original Record - Indie Exclusive Clear Yellow Vinyl

Out of stock

For the first time in over 20 years, 20 of the Sex Pistol’s recordings from 1976 to 1978 are collected together to tell the story of one of the world’s most influential and extraordinary bands.

The tracks here cover the entire initial period of the band’s recording career – from Anarchy in The UK, through Never Mind The Bollocks to the post John Lydon Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle soundtrack featuring early demos, cover versions and more.

The compilation is completed by some essential B- sides – I Wanna Be Me (the flipside of Anarchy…), ‘Satellite’ (the b-side of ‘Holidays In The Sun’) and Did You No Wrong (from ‘God Save The Queen’).

More Information
Product Code4559560
Format12" Vinyl

1 Pretty Vacant
2 God Save the Queen
3 Bodies
4 No Feelings
5 I Wanna Be Me
6 Anarchy in the UK
7 Submission
8 No Fun
9 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
10 Holidays in the Sun
11 New York
12 Problems
13 Lonely Boy
14 Silly Thing
15 Something Else
16 C'mon Everybody
17 Satellite
18 Did You No Wrong
19 Substitute
20 My Way

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd