Secret Sisters - Saturn Return - Vinyl

Secret Sisters - Saturn Return - Vinyl

12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0607396538119

With 'Saturn Return', our hope is that women can feel less alone in their journey through the modern world', remarked the duo. 'This album is a reflection of us coming to terms with how to find our power in the face of an unfair world'.

Track List
  1. Silver
  2. Late Bloomer
  3. Cabin
  4. Hand Over My Heart
  5. Fair
  6. Tin Can Angel
  7. Nowhere, Baby
  8. Hold You Dear
  9. Water Witch
  10. Healer in the Sky
More Info
More Information
Product CodeNW5381LP
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.