Robert Plant - Digging Deep - 7Inch Singles Box Set

Out of stock
7 inch Vinyl Record

Following on from the huge success of The Robert Plant Podcast series that digs Deep into his catalogue, RP is releasing a special Limited Edition 7” singles boxset to accompany the second season of the podcast. The boxset  is to be released on his own label, Es Paranza and features hit singles and rare b-sides spanning three decades. Digging Deep evenly represents each era, highlighting two songs from each solo album. This is the first time the remastered versions have been available on vinyl and will be packaged in a bespoke, stylish hardback book format that also includes the restored original 7” artwork. 


More Information
Product Code0190296878176
Format7" Vinyl

Disc: 1
1. Burning down One Side (2006 Remaster)

1. Like I've Never Been Gone (2006 Remaster)

Disc: 2
1. Big Log (2006 Remaster)

1. In the Mood (2006 Remaster)

Disc: 3
1. Too Loud (2006 Remaster)

1. Little by Little (2006 Remaster)

1. Ship of Fools (2006 Remaster)

1. Tall Cool One (2006 Remaster)

1. Hurting Kind (I've Got My Eyes on You) [2006 Remaster]

1. Tie Dye on the Highway (2006 Remaster)

1. Calling to You (2006 Remaster)

1. 29 Palms (2006 Remaster)

1. Song to the Siren (2006 Remaster)

1. Morning Dew

1. Shine It All Around (2006 Remaster) - Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation

1. Tin Pan Alley

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd