Richard Dawson - The Ruby Cord - Indie Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Pop in your earpiece, close your eyes and embrace the wonders (and horrors) of augmented reality and prepare to travel 500 years into the future as Richard Dawson returns with…The Ruby Cord. These seven tracks plunge us into an unreal, fantastical and at times sinister future where social mores have mutated, ethical and physical boundaries have evaporated; a place where you no longer need to engage with anyone but yourself and your own imagination. It’s a leap into a future that is well within reach, in some cases already here.

More Information
Product CodeWEIRD149LPX
Format12" Vinyl

1 The Hermit (Part I)

1 The Hermit (Part II)

1 Thicker Than Water
2 The Fool
3 Museum

1 The Tip of an Arrow
2 No-one
3 Horse and Rider

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd