12 inch Vinyl Record
Availability:Out of stock
SKU 0602508046117

Synchronicity - The Police's fifth and final studio album was originally released in June 1983 and was the band's most successful album. The album made The Police world stars and includes no less than five Hitsingles - Every Breath You Take, King of Pain, Wrapped Around Your Finger and Synchronicity II. The album was nominated five times at the 1984 Grammy Awards, including the title “Album of the Year”. The album will be released again on vinyl (180g).

Track List

1. Synchronicity I
2. Walking in Your Footsteps
3. O My God
4. Mother
5. Miss Gradenko
6. Synchronicity II
7. Every Breath You Take
8. King of Pain
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Tea in the Sahara

More Info
More Information
Product Code804611
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.