Opeth - In Cauda Venenum

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay

Thirteenth studio album by the Swedish progressive metallers. 'In Cauda Venenum' was recorded in 2018 at Stockholm's Park Studio.


More Information
Product Code0727361455705

Disc: 1
1    Livets Tradgard
2    Svekets Prins
3    Hjartat Vet Vad Handen Gor
4    De Narmast Sorjande
5    Minnets Yta
6    Charlatan
7    Ingen Sanning Är Allas
8    Banemannen
9    Kontinuerlig Drift
10    Allting Tar Slut
Disc: 2
1    Garden of Earthly Delights
2    Dignity
3    Heart in Hand
4    Next of Kin
5    Lovelorn Crime
6    Charlatan (English Version)
7    Universal Truth
8    The Garroter
9    Continuum
10    All Things Will Pass

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd