Neil Young and Crazy Horse - World Record - Indie Exclusive Clear 2LP Vinyl

In stock
Only 3 left

18th November sees the release of a brand new album from Neil Young with Crazy Horse entitled ‘World Record’. It is the follow-up to last year’s acclaimed ‘Barn’ record.

More Information
Product Code0093624866510
Format12" Vinyl

01 Love Earth

02 Overhead

03 I Walk With You (Earth Ringtone)

04 This Old Planet (Changing Days)

05 The World (Is In Trouble Now)

06 Break The Chain

07 The Long Day Before

08 Walkin’ On The Road (To The Future)

09 The Wonder Won’t Wait

10 Chevrolet

11 This Old Planet (Reprise)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd