MORRISSEY - I Am Not A Dog On A Chain - Indie Exclusive - Clear Red Vinyl

Out of stock
12 inch Vinyl Record

First new studio album since 2017, I Am Not A Dog On A Chain was recorded at La Fabrique in France in 2018. The eleven track album, which was produced by Joe Chiccarelli is set for release on 20th March 2020.


More Information
Product Code4050538589412
Format12" Vinyl

1. Jim Jim Falls
2. Love Is on Its Way Out
3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?
4. I Am Not a Dog on a Chain
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
6. Knockabout World

1. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
2. Once I Saw the River Clean
3. The Truth About Ruth
4. The Secret of Music
5. My Hurling Days Are Done

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd