In stock
Only 1 left

Thanks to his precision and clarity, he was always able to bring out each voice in a movement like the Fuga finale of op. 110, which is now a little blurry, but there is drama and eloquence on a masterly scale in this reading. By the time we arrive at the opening of op. 111, it’s clear that the overall effect Pollini is aiming for is drama…the piano sounds magnificent in its depth and richness

More Information
Product Code4838250

  1. I. Vivace, Ma Non Troppo - Adagio Espressivo - Tempo I
  2. II. Prestissimo
  3. III. Gesangvoll, Mit Innigster Empfindung
  4. Variation I: Molto Espressivo
  5. Variation II: Leggiermente
  6. Variation III: Allegro Vivace
  7. Variation IV: Etwas Langsamer Als Das Thema
  8. Variation V: Allegro, Ma Non Troppo
  9. Variation VI: Tempo I Del Tema
  10. I. Moderato Cantabile Molto Espressivo
  11. II. Allegro Molto
  12. IIIa. Adagio Ma Non Troppo
  13. IIIb. Fuga. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  14. I. Maestoso - Allegro Con Brio Ed Appassionato
  15. II. Arietta. Adagio Molto Semplice E Cantabile
  16. Variation I
  17. Variation II
  18. Variation III
  19. Variation IV
  20. Variation V

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd