Madonna - Finally Enough Love - Indie Exclusive Red 2LP Vinyl

Out of stock

‘Finally Enough Love’ by Madonna is a collection of remixes of Billboard number one hits selected by the legendary singer herself. The album is a career spanning collection, ranging from the ‘You Can Dance Remix’ of her first single ‘Everybody’ to the ‘Honey Dijon Radio Mix’ of ‘I Don’t Search I Find’, the original version of which is taken from her fourteenth album ‘Madame X’

More Information
Product Code0081227883621
Format12" Vinyl

side: 1
1 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
2 Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Like A Prayer (7" Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4 Express Yourself (Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
side: 2
1 Vogue (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
2 Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
4 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
side: 3
1 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
2 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) [2022 Remaster]
side: 4
1 Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix) [2022 Remaster]
2 Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
3 Medellin (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) [2022 Remaster] - Madonna and Maluma
4 I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd