LANA DEL REY - Norman F**King Rockwell - CD

Out of stock
Compact Disc

'Norman F****** Rockwell!' is the sixth studio album by Lana Del Rey. 'NFR' was mainly produced and co-written with Jack Antonoff and includes 'Venice Bitch', 'Mariners Apartment Complex', 'hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it', and a cover of Sublime's 'Doin' Time'.


More Information
Product Code840937

1. Norman F****** Rockwell!
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. F*** It I Love You
5. Doin' Time
6. Love Song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. How to Disappear
9. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The Greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness Is a Butterfly
14. Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd