Ladytron - Time's Arrow - Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Ladytron return with their highly anticipated 7th studio album ‘Time’s Arrow’. The scouse natives show off everything that hard earned fans can count on - crystalline melodies enveloped in icy textures and rippling arpeggios -- with touches of indie pop, shoegaze, disco, and industrial music.

Indie exclusive clear vinyl.


More Information
Product CodeCOOKLP826X
Format12" Vinyl

1 City of Angels
2 Faces
3 Misery Remember Me
4 Flight from Angkor
5 We Never Went Away
6 The Night
7 The Dreamers
8 Sargasso Sea
9 California
10 Time's Arrow

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd