KURT VILE - (Watch My Moves) - Indie Exclusive Emerald Coloured Vinyl

Out of stock

On his major label debut album, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit. 'Like Exploding Stones' Kurt Vile's signature brand of laid-back and meandering rock takes center stage on the lead single off his first major label album, '(watch my moves)'. Produced by Kurt Vile and Rob Schnapf.

More Information
Product CodeB3506001
Format12" Vinyl

1 Goin On a Plane Today
2 Flyin (Like a Fast Train)
3 Palace of OKV in Reverse
4 Like Exploding Stones
5 Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
6 Hey Like a Child
7 Jesus On a Wire
8 Fo Sho
9 Cool Water
10 Chazzy Don't Mind
11 (Shiny Things)
12 Say the Word
13 Wages of Sin
14 Kurt Runner
15 Stuffed Leopard

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd