John Cale - Mercy - Indie Exclusive Transparent Violet Coloured 2LP Vinyl

In stock
Only 4 left

For nearly 60 years, John Cale has been reimagining how his music is made, sounds, and even works. 'MERCY', Cale's first full album in a decade, moves through true dark-night-of-the-soul electronic torment toward vulnerable love songs and hopeful considerations for the future with the help of some of music's most curious young minds. Cale has always searched for new ways to explore old ideas of alienation, hurt, and joy; 'MERCY' is the latest transfixing find of this unsatisfied mind.


More Information
Product CodeDS122LPX
Format12" Vinyl

1. MERCY Feat. (Laurel Halo) - John Cale
2. MARILYN MONROE S LEGS (Beauty Elsewhere) [feat. Actress] - John Cale
3. NOISE of YOU - John Cale
4. STORY of BLOOD (Feat. Weyes Blood) - John Cale
5. TIME STANDS STILL (Feat. Sylvan Esso) - John Cale
6. MOONSTRUCK (Nico s Song) - John Cale
7. EVERLASTING DAYS (Feat. Animal Collective) - John Cale
9. NOT the END of the WORLD - John Cale
10. THE LEGAL STATUS of ICE (Feat. Fat White Family) - John Cale
11. I KNOW YOU RE HAPPY (Feat. Tei Shi) - John Cale
12. OUT YOUR WINDOW - John Cale

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd