Out of stock
12 inch Vinyl Record
Greatest hits album by the English punk rock/mod revival band. Debuting at #36 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features some of the band's biggest hits including 'Going Underground', 'That's Entertainment' and 'Town Called Malice'.
More Information
Product Code5705857
Format12" Vinyl

Disc: 1
1. In The City (radio ad)
2. In The City
3. Art School
4. Away From The Numbers
5. Takin' My Love (demo)
6. All Around The World
7. The Modern World
8. In The Street Today
9. News Of The World
10. David Watts
11. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
12. Billy Hunt
13. To Be Someone (Didn't We Have A Nice Time)
14. English Rose
15. In The Crowd
16. 'A' Bomb In Wardour St.

Disc: 2
1. Strange Town
2. The Butterfly Collector
3. When You're Young
4. Smithers - Jones
5. The Eton Rifles
6. Thick As Thieves
7. Private Hell
8. Saturday's Kids
9. Burning Sky (demo)
10. Going Underground
11. Dreams Of Children
12. Start!
13. Liza Radley
14. Pretty Green

Disc: 3
1. Monday
2. That's Entertainment
3. Man In The Corner Shop
4. Boy About Town
5. Funeral Pyre
6. Absolute Beginners
7. Tales From The Riverbank
8. Town Called Malice
9. Precious
10. Ghosts
11. Just Who Is The Five O'Clock Hero?
12. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
13. Beat Surrender
14. Move On Up

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd