Hot Chip - Freakout/release - Indie Exclusive Brown Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left
More Information
Product CodeWIGLP481X
Format12" Vinyl

A1 Down
A2 Eleanor
A3 Freakout/Release
A4 Broken
A5 Not Alone
A6 Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter

B1 Time
B2 Miss The Bliss
B3 The Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon
B4 Guilty
B5 Out Of My Depth
B6 The Most Painful Game (Bonus Track)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd