Heart Beach - Kiss Your Face - Vinyl

Heart Beach - Kiss Your Face - Vinyl

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0602557122916

For fans of Flying Nun Records, Pixies and Galaxie 500. Band members Claire McCarthy (bass / vocals), Jonathon McCarthy (guitar / vocals) and Christopher Wessing (drums / guitar) interweaving girl-boy harmonies, insistent guitars and steady rhythms create uniquely crisp yet subtle sounds of simplicity and grandeur. Attracting comparisons to old-school greats such as The Pixies, Echo and The Bunnymen and Joy Division; the Tasmanian indie-pop trio’s musicianship is of the highest calibre.

Track List
  1. Defacto
  2. Counting
  3. Brittle
  4. Record
  5. Know Her
  6. Sleeping
  7. Call
  8. Recover
  9. Milk
  10. Summer
More Info
More Information
Product CodeURA5010
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.