Compact Disc
Availability:Out of stock
SKU 0190759885321

Internationally acclaimed cellist, who rocketed to fame as half of the genre-busting worldwide musical sensation 2CELLOS, HAUSER now gears up to release this solo album entitled 'Classic'. This stunning album includes beautiful performances of some of the most iconic classical works including Tchaikovsky's masterpiece 'Swan Lake', Puccini's incredibly emotional aria 'Nessun Dorma' and Barber's remarkable 'Adagio for Strings'.

Track List
  1. Swan Lake
  2. Second Piano Concerto
  3. Caruso
  4. Air On a G String
  5. The Nutcracker Suite
  6. Concerto for Clarinet
  7. Nocturne in C-sharp
  8. Intermezzo
  9. River Flows in You
  10. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  11. The Lonely Shepherd
  12. Piano Concerto No. 21
  13. Nocturne
  14. Nessun Dorma
  15. Lacrimosa
  16. Adagio for Strings
More Info
More Information
Product Code19075988532

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.