FLORENCE & THE MACHINE - Dance Fever - Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Grey Vinyl

In stock
Only 3 left

'Dance Fever' was recorded predominately in London over the course of the pandemic in anticipation of the world's reopening. It conjures up what Florence missed most in the midst of lockdown - clubs, dancing at festivals, being in the whirl of movement and togetherness - and the hope of reunions to come. It's the album that brings back the very best of Florence - the festival headlining Boudicca, wielding anthems like a flaming sword. 'Dance Fever' is an album that sees Florence at the peak of her powers, coming into a fully realised self-knowledge, poking sly fun at her own self-created persona, playing with ideas of identity, masculine and feminine, redemptive, celebratory, stepping fully into her place in the iconic pantheon.

More Information
Product Code3893662
Format12" Vinyl

Side 1
1. King - Florence + The Machine
2. Free - Florence + The Machine
3. Choreomania - Florence + The Machine
4. Back in Town - Florence + The Machine
5. Girls Against God - Florence + The Machine
6. Dream Girl Evil - Florence + The Machine
7. Prayer Factory - Florence + The Machine
8. Cassandra - Florence + The Machine
9. Heaven Is Here - Florence + The Machine
Side 2
1. Daffodil - Florence + The Machine
2. My Love - Florence + The Machine
3. Restraint - Florence + The Machine
4. The Bomb - Florence + The Machine
5. Morning Elvis - Florence + The Machine

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd