First Aid Kit - Palomino - Indie Exclusive White Vinyl

In stock
Only 5 left

Fifth studio album by the Swedish folk duo. Released four years after their previous album 'Ruins', 'Palomino' features the singles 'Angel' and 'Out of My Head'.

More Information
Product Code19658757131
Format12" Vinyl

Side: 1
1 Out of My Head
2 Angel
3 Ready to Run
4 Turning Onto You
5 Fallen Snow
6 Wild Horses II
Side: 2
1 The Last One
2 Nobody Knows
3 A Feeling That Never Came
4 29 Palms Highway
5 Palomino

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd