In stock
Only 1 left


British music icons, Duran Duran have sold over 100 million records, had 18 American hit singles, 21 UK top 20 tunes and have continued to perform to huge concert audiences around the world since the band first formed in 1980.

Consistently fusing art, technology, fashion and a signature sense of style with their unique and infectious brand of music, singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist John Taylor and drummer Roger Taylor have proven themselves timeless, always innovating and reinventing, to remain ahead of the curve.

New album Future Past is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano and guest vocals from Lykke Li, with more exciting collaborations to be announced.

More Information
Product Code4050538693669
Format12" Vinyl

1. Invisible
2. All of You
3. Give It All Up [feat. Tove Lo]
4. Anniversary
5. Future Past
6. Beautiful Lies
7. Tonight United
8. Wing
9. Nothing Less
10. Hammerhead [feat. Ivorian Doll]
11. More Joy! [feat. CHAI]
12. Falling [feat. Mike Garson]

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd