David Byrne - American Utopia On Broadway - Ost

Out of stock
12 inch Vinyl Record

'American Utopia' features David Byrne with Jacquelene Acevedo, Gustavo Di Dalva, Daniel Freedman, Chris Giarmo, Tim Keiper, Tendayi Kuumba, Karl Mansfield, Mauro Refosco, Stéphane San Juan, Angie Swan, and Bobby Wooten III; Davi Viera also performs on the album. The show's design team includes Rob Sinclair (lighting) and Pete Keppler (sound). Karl Mansfield and Mauro Refosco are Musical Directors. Choreography and Musical Staging is by Annie-B Parson.


More Information
Product Code0075597923001
Format12" Vinyl

Disc 1
I Know Sometimes a Man Is Wrong/Don't Worry About the Government
This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
I Zimbra
Slippery People
I Should Watch Tv
Everybody's Coming to My House
Once in a Lifetime
Glass, Concrete & Stone

Disc 2
Toe Jam
Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
I Dance Like This
Every Day Is a Miracle
Burning Down the House
Hell You Talmbout
One Fine Day
Road to Nowhere
The Great Curve

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd