In stock
Only 1 left
12 inch Vinyl Record

Triple album by THE CHROME CRANKS!!!! Crazy release on triple trifold vinyl of this brutal compilation of rare & unreleased material by New York City monsters of swamp noise during the 90s, with magnificent artwork, liner notes by the band and previously unseen photography. The ultimate collection of one of the most intense and awesome bands to come from New York during the 90s, including more than 30 tracks with covers of Television, T-Rex, Pere Ubu, MC5, AC-DC and more! Totally necessary material for all fans worldwide of this magnificent band. Stay alert, this is strictly limited to 500 units. 150GRAM VINYL

More Information
Product CodeBANGLP105
Format12" Vinyl

Disc: 1
1. Love and Sound
2. More Than Alrite
3. Remember Me
4. The Big Rip-off
5. Slow Crash
6. Dog Eat Dog
7. The Devil Is in Texas
8. Sacred Soul
9. Street Waves
10. Pin-tied
11. Red Dress
12. Safe from the Blade
13. Party's Over

Disc: 2
1. Shutdown
2. Black to Comm
3. Queen of Tomorrow
4. Eight-track Mind
5. Collision Blues
6. Burn Baby Burn
7. Mr. Fingers

Disc: 3
1. Come in & Come On
2. Stuck in a Cave
3. Lost Time Blues
4. Draghouse
5. Julie Do Ya Love Me
6. Auto Modown
7. Nobody Spoil My Fun
8. Dyin' Style
9. Wrapped Up in Red
10. Dead Man's Suit
11. Little Johnny Jewel
12. The Slider
13. Some Kinda Crime

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd