Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive - Indie Exclusive Orange 2LP Vinyl

In stock

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen, and his first new album since 2020’s Letter To You. The album is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more. Only The Strong Survive features vocals from Springsteen and instrumentation primarily from his longtime producer Ron Aniello. The album also features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.

More Information
Product Code19658753701
Format12" Vinyl

Side: 1
1 Only the Strong Survive
2 Soul Days feat. Sam Moore - Bruce Springsteen feat. Sam Moore
3 Nightshift
4 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
5 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
Side: 2
1 Turn Back the Hands of Time
2 When She Was My Girl
3 Hey, Western Union Man
4 I Wish It Would Rain
5 Don't Play That Song
Side: 3
1 Any Other Way
2 I Forgot to Be Your Lover feat. Sam Moore - Bruce Springsteen feat. Sam Moore
3 7 Rooms of Gloom
4 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
5 Someday We'll Be Together
Side: 4

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd