Beatles - The Beatles - Rubber Soul (CD)

Out of stock
Compact Disc

Sixth studio album by the legendary Liverpudlian band, featuring the classic tracks 'Drive My Car', 'Norwegian Wood', 'Nowhere Man' and 'In My Life'. Often referred to as a folk rock album, 'Rubber Soul' was originally released in 1965 and incorporates a mix of pop, soul and folk musical styles. The title derives from the colloquialism 'plastic soul' and was the Beatles' way of acknowledging their lack of authenticity compared to the African-American soul artists they admired.

More Information
Product Code3824182

  1. Drive My Car 2.30
  2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2.05
  3. You Won't See Me 3.23
  4. Nowhere Man 2.44
  5. Think for Yourself 2.19
  6. The Word 2.44
  7. Michelle 2.42
  8. What Goes On 2.51
  9. Girl 2.34
  10. I'm Looking Through You 2.28
  11. In My Life 2.28
  12. Wait 2.17
  13. If I Needed Someone 2.24
  14. Run for Your Life 2.19

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd