12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0602577586644

Barns Courtney releaes his second studio album 404 via Virgin EMI. The album features 10 new tracks and explores his transition into adulthood with conflicted feelings of loss, frustration and optimism. Fans can expect to hear his deep vocals bringing adding an energy to a mixture of intense rock grooves and softer melodic sounds. Recorded in the middle of the night, the vocals were recorded in only one take and are largely improvised. It is perhaps Barns’ most raw and intimate work yet as he invites listeners into some of his deepest thoughts.

Track List

Side A

1. Hollow
2. You And I
3. 99
4. London Girls
5. Fun Never Ends

Side B

1. Boy Like Me
2. The Kids Are Alright
3. Castaway
4. Babylon
5. Cannonball

More Info
More Information
Product CodeVX3230
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.