- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0824046319427

Disc 1

  1. There Is a Fountain Filled With Blood
  2. Precious Lord, Pt. 1
  3. Precious Lord, Pt. 2
  4. You Grow Closer
  5. Never Grow Old
  6. The Day Is Past and Gone
  7. He Will Wash You White As Snow
  8. While the Blood Runs Warm
  9. Yield Not to Temptation
  10. Right Now
  11. Today I Sing the Blues
  12. Love Is the Only Thing
  13. Over the Rainbow
  14. By Myself
  15. Won't Be Long
  16. All Night Long
  17. It Ain't Necessarily So
  18. Sweet Lover
  19. Who Needs You
  20. Are You Sure
  21. Maybe I'm a Fool
  22. Kissin' By the Mistletoe
  23. Operation Heartbreak

Disc 2

  1. I Surrender Dear
  2. Rock-a-bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  3. I Told You So
  4. Rough Lover
  5. It's So Heartbreakin'
  6. You Made Me Love You
  7. Just for You
  8. Blue Holiday
  9. That Lucky Old Sun
  10. Accentuate the Positive
  11. Exactly Like You
  12. Nobody Like You
  13. Try a Little Tenderness
  14. I Apologize
  15. Without the One You Love
  16. Don't Cry Baby
  17. I'm Wandering
  18. I Don't Know You Anymore
  19. Lover Come Back to Me
  20. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  21. I'm Sitting On Top of the World
  22. Look for the Silver Lining
  23. Just for a Thrill
  24. God Bless the Child
  25. Trouble in Mind
More Info
More Information
Product CodeADDCD3194

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.