Amy Winehouse - Back To Black 12 LP

Product Name :
Product SKU :

Please verify reCAPTCHA.

Availability:Out of stock
SKU 0602517341289

Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'.




Track List

Track 1 Rehab
Track 2 You Know I'm No Good
Track 3 Me and Mr Jones
Track 4 Just Friends
Track 5 Back to Black
Track 6 Love Is a Losing Game
Track 7 Tears Dry On Their Own
Track 8 Wake Up Alone
Track 9 Some Unholy War
Track 10 He Can Only Hold Her
Track 11 Addicted