In stock
Only 2 left

On 30th October 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since 1999. The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny Demo, which was a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer / Dead Cross

On 31st October 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show plus an opening set by America's funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus cameos from musicians and celebrities such as Eric Andre and Josh Homme (of Queens of the Stone Age).

Previously available from Ipecac as a combo audio / video release in two formats - CD plus Blu-Ray and CD plus DVD - the event is now released on vinyl.Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. Now available on 180g 1LP picture disc vinyl.

More Information
Product CodeIPC236LP2
Format12" Vinyl

LP 1:
1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus (Live)
3. Raping Your Mind (Live)
4. Bungle Grind (Live)
5. Methematics (Live)
6. Hell Awaits / Summer Breeze (Live)
7. Eracist (Live)
8. World Up My Ass (Live)

LP 2:
1. Glutton for Punishment (Live)
2. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere (Live)
3. Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)
4. Loss for Words (Live)
5. Sudden Death (Live)
6. Loss of Control (Live)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd