In stock
Only 1 left

'The Ultra Vivid Lament' is the 14th studio album from Manic Street Preachers. It is both reflection and reaction; a record that gazes in isolation across a cluttered room, fogged by often painful memories, to focus on an open window framing a gleaming vista of land melting into sea and endless sky. Musically, 'The Ultra Vivid Lament' is inspired by a formative years record box (ABBA, post-Eno Roxy, the Bunnymen, Fables-era REM, Lodger) though the end result could only be the unique union of James Dean Bradfield, Nicky Wire and Sean Moore, collectively one of the UK's most consistently brilliant rock'n'roll bands for over three decades.

More Information
Product Code19439895431
Format12" Vinyl

1. Still Snowing in Sapporo - Manic Street Preachers
2. Orwellian - Manic Street Preachers
3. The Secret He Had Missed - Manic Street Preachers
4. Quest for Ancient Colour - Manic Street Preachers
5. Don t Let the Night Divide Us - Manic Street Preachers
6. Diapause - Manic Street Preachers
7. Complicated Illusions - Manic Street Preachers
8. Into the Waves of Love - Manic Street Preachers
9. Blank Diary Entry - Manic Street Preachers
10. Happy Bored Alone - Manic Street Preachers
11. Afterending - Manic Street Preachers

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd