BILLIE MARTEN - FLORA FAUNA - transparent yellow vinyl

BILLIE MARTEN - FLORA FAUNA - transparent yellow vinyl

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0602435233710

Third studio album by the English singer-songwriter. Raised in the rolling hills of North Yorkshire on artists such as Nick Drake, Joni Mitchell, Joan Armatrading, and Kate Bush, Marten's critically acclaimed debut album 'Writing of Blues and Yellows', was released in 2016 when she was still just 17, while its follow-up 'Feeding Seahorses By Hand' was similarly lauded in 2019 (#53 in UK Albums Chart). 'Flora Fauna', was recorded with Rich Cooper in London. Marten's new material blends those signature hushed, resonant vocals with a rapid pulse and rich instrumentation, her inspirations now stretching from krautrockers Can, to Broadcast, Arthur Russell, and Fiona Apple. This exclusive edition comes pressed on limited transparent yellow vinyl.

Track List
  1. Garden of Eden
  2. Creature of Mine
  3. Human Replacement
  4. Liquid Love
  5. Heaven
  6. Ruin
  7. Pigeon
  8. Kill the Clown
  9. Walnut
  10. Aquarium
More Info
More Information
Product CodeBMFFLPC1
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.