Benny Sings - Young Hearts - Indie Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Young Hearts is the new album from Benny Sings, made in collaboration with producer Kenny Beats (FKA Twigs, IDLES, Denzel Curry, slowthai & more). Rising star Remi Wolf features on two songs. Benny Sings has collaborated with Mac DeMarco, Tom Misch, GoldLink, Mocky, Cola Boyy, and more.


More Information
Product CodeSTH2479-4LP
Format12" Vinyl

1 Young Hearts (Feat. Remi Wolf)
2 The Only One
3 Simple Love Songs
4 Pyjamas (Feat. Remi Wolf)
5 The World
6 Distance
7 Love Will Find a Way
8 Movie Star
9 Let's Go
10 Take Your Time

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd