- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0077779461325

Import-only retrospective from the British Blues/Rock legends containing hits, rarities and three previously unreleased tracks: 'Baby What's Wrong', 'F-E-E-L 'and 'Don't Want Much'. Complete Animals features 41 tracks including their first six U.S. top 40 hits: 'The House of the Rising Sun', 'I'm Crying', 'Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood', 'Bring It on Home to Me', 'We Gotta Get Out of This Place' and 'It's My Life'. EMI.

Track List

Disc 1
Boom Boom 3.20
Talkin' 'Bout You 7.06
Blue Feeling 2.33
Dimples 2.53
Baby Let Me Take You Home 2.23
Gonna Send You Back To Walker 2.30
Baby What's Wrong 2.51
The House of the Rising Sun 4.32
F-E-E-L 2.44
I'm Mad Again 4.18
The Right Time 3.47
Around and Around 2.47
I'm in Love Again 3.03
Bury My Body 2.52
She Said Yeah 2.21
I'm Crying 2.49
Take It Easy 2.55
The Story of Bo Diddley 5.45
The Girl Can't Help It 2.23
I've Been Around 1.36
Disc 2
Memphis Tennessee 3.08
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 2.30
Club-A-Gogo 2.22
Roadrunner 2.50
Hallelujah I Love Her So 2.48
Don't Want Much 3.25
I Believe to My Soul 3.26
Let the Good Times Roll 1.57
Mess Around 2.22
How You've Changed 3.14
I Ain't Got You 2.31
Roberta 2.07
Bright Lights Big City 2.57
Worried Life Blues 4.13
Bring It On Home to Me 2.45
For Miss Caulker 3.59
I Can't Believe It 3.33
We've Gotta Get Out of This Place 3.15
It's My Life 3.09
I'm Gonna Change the World 3.34
New Year Radio Spot 3.34