Graded Rock Guitar Songs (Book CD)

Product Name :
Product SKU :

Please verify reCAPTCHA.

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 2 left
SKU 9781458409171

Simplified arrangements of 8 classic rock songs in notes & tab, presented in order of difficulty. Includes helpful performance tips for each song, plus full-band demonstration and play-along tracks available to download online.

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • The Boys Are Back In Town
  • Layla
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Walk This Way
  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Under The Bridge

We are still delivering!