Disc 1

  1. Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
  3. Our Love Will Change the World
  4. Social Debris
  5. $1000 High Heel Shoes
  6. Hail Mary
  7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
  8. Drunk and in Love
  9. Independence Dave
  10. I Hate You
  11. Wonderful World
  12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
  13. Hanging On By a Thread (Don't Give Up)
  14. Shut Up and Rock
  15. East Side Story (Album Version)

Disc 2 - A Paranormal Evening Live at the Olympia Paris

  1. Brutal Planet
  2. No More Mr Nice Guy
  3. Under My Wheels
  4. Department Of Youth
  5. Pain
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. The World Needs Guts
  8. Woman Of Mass Destruction
  9. Poison
  10. Halo Of Flies
  11. Feed My Frankenstein
  12. Cold Ethyl
  13. Only Women Bleed
  14. Paranoiac Personality
  15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  16. Killer / I Love The Dead
  17. I'm Eighteen
  18. School's Out
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 4029759156536

Named for the city that launched the original Alice Cooper group, 'Detroit Stories' follows last year's 'Breadcrumbs' EP as a modern-day homage to the toughest and craziest Rock n Roll scene there ever was. Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin gathered some legendary Detroit musicians (Wayne Kramer, Johnny 'Bee' Badanjek, Paul Randolph and many more) in a Detroit studio to record 'Detroit Stories'. It would not be a proper collection of Detroit tales if it didn't include a few songs featuring the Original Band members, Mike Bruce, Dennis Dunaway and Neal Smith. Joe Bonamassa also makes an appearance on the intro track 'Rock 'n' Roll'. If 2019's 'Breadcrumbs' EP laid down the trail to the city, 'Detroit Stories' drives like a muscle car right down Woodward Ave. Discover Detroit Stories as they were meant to be told. Also included in this bundle is the incredible live performance “A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris” for the first time on DVD. With the whole concert culture being shut down due to covid-19, Alice Cooper felt the need to share one of his latest shows with his fans as he cannot wait to get back on the road – better than ever.