Algiers - Shook - Indie Exclusive Gold Vinyl

Out of stock

Algiers return with Shook, their first new music since 2020’s There Is No Year, called “a heady concoction of post-punk, ‘60s soul and political insight.” (NME ****) Shook features contributions from Rage Against The Machine’s Zack De La Rocha, Boy Harsher’s Jae Matthews, Big Rube, billy woods, Backxwash, and many more. September’s standalone release of Shook single “Bite Back” was greeted by The FADER with a glowing “Song You Need” review: “A sober state of the union rallying cry for the revolution.”


More Information
Product CodeOLE1784LPE

1 Everybody Shatter (Feat. Big Rube)
2 Irreversible Damage
3 73%
4 Cleanse Your Guilt Here
5 As It Resounds (Feat. Big Rube)
6 Bite Back (Feat. Billy Woods & Backxwash)
7 Out of Style Tragedy (Feat. Mark Cisneros)
8 Comment #2
9 A Good Man
10 I Can't Stand It! (Feat. Samuel T. Herring & Jae Matthews)
11 All You See Is
12 Green Iris
13 Born (Feat. LaToya Kent)
14 Cold World (Feat. Nadah El Shazly)
15 Something Wrong
16 An Echophonic Soul (Feat. DeForrest Brown Jr. & Patrick Shiroishi)
17 Momentary (Feat. Lee Bains III)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd