Al Stewart - Year Of The Cat 12 LP

Al Stewart - Year Of The Cat 12 LP

12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0825646310838

Recorded in the early months of 1976 at Abbey Road studios (with some sessions and mixing taking place at Davlen Studios in Los Angeles), 'Year Of The Cat' was the seventh album by Stewart and was the second album on which he collaborated with the celebrated producer Alan Parsons. The record was an album of immense musical inventiveness and creativity and was a triumph both in terms of Al Stewart’s song writing and the stunning and sophisticated production by Alan Parsons. Featuring such classic songs as ‘On the Border’, ‘Lord Grenville’, ‘Midas Shadow’, ‘If It Doesn’t Come Naturally, Leave It’, ‘One Stage Before’ and the classic title track.

Track List
  1. Lord Grenville
  2. On the Border
  3. Midas Shadow
  4. Sand in Your Shoes
  5. If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It
  6. Flying Sorcery
  7. Broadway Hotel
  8. One Stage Before
  9. Year of the Cat
More Info
More Information
Product Code2564631083
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.