Abram Shook - The Neon Machine - Neon Purple Vinyl

Abram Shook - The Neon Machine - Neon Purple Vinyl

12 inch Vinyl Record
- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 0843563110775

This fourth album from Austin musician, Abram Shook, is a dystopian dance party, and everyone's invited. Juxtaposed against 2017's sepia-tinged, quietly reflective 'Love At Low Speed', 'The Neon Machine' features a mix of irresistible beats and slyly humorous lyrics that might seem like a 180 at first listen: a giddy, knowing soundtrack to the end of the world. The album also comes pressed on limited edition neon purple vinyl.

Track List
  1. The Neon Machine
  2. Your Time
  3. Cocaine Blonde
  4. Future Hustler
  5. My Money
  6. Visionary Fiction
  7. Can't Get Away
  8. Sugar Teeth
  9. Hot Mess
  10. The Latest Trend
  11. Fake It
More Info
More Information
Product CodeWV195LPC1
Format12" Vinyl

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.